I Saw Sensei!

3 Jul

Hey guys!

Earlier this morning I saw Sensei!  And i got his background!!! Here is a video

Song: Click Click Boom by Saliva

If you are wondering why I went into a chat box in the video, it was because I was talking to other people here, http://xat.com/yodaads to help me find Sensei! And I did so it all workedout good.  Here is a picture of his player Card!

Sensei Playercard

And here is my playercard with Me using his background he gave me as a free gift!

My playercard

That is all.  If you are wanting to find Sensei VERY badly, i suggest you go to that chat.  They will help you a lot!

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

