Play My Music – Jonas Brothers CPMV

17 Jul

Hello Penguins!!  I made a new video!!

This is our 20th CPMV, yay!!

I think this one turned out really good.  It might be my best XD

Give me some feedback!

-Masterpengi

Logo

7 Responses to “Play My Music – Jonas Brothers CPMV”

  1. coolmansnuffytoon August 9, 2009 at 11:09 PM #

    Thanks!

  2. lukbuktutorials August 9, 2009 at 7:45 PM #

    Yes, I think this is on e of your best, awesome work!

  3. lukbuktutorials August 9, 2009 at 7:44 PM #

    I am surprised! I actually like a JB song… I feel so ashamed!

  4. Zebby July 19, 2009 at 6:39 AM #

    Hey! You commented on my site?! I really appreciate that and I wanted to comment back 😀 .

    Nice images you got, better quality 😉 and also if you want your images the best qualitity save them as .PNG

    O.K Bye!

    😀 Zebby 😀

    • coolmansnuffytoon July 19, 2009 at 6:45 AM #

      Thanks for the info!

      -Masterpengi

  5. Zebby July 18, 2009 at 5:20 PM #

    Wow! Your really amazing with vids!

    • coolmansnuffytoon July 18, 2009 at 5:29 PM #

      Thanks! It took me about a whole day to make this video!

      -Masterpengi

Leave a Reply

