Vacation

23 Jul

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here with some breaking news!!

I am quitting Club Penguin!!! Haha just kidding.  But I am going on vacation, so I am going to count on our new author, Mudge91, To keep this site updated.

So that is all.  Mudge91, make sure you update everything!  It will make my vacation a lot smoother knowing you got everything!

Well thanks everyone!

-Masterpengi President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

Logo

One Response to “Vacation”

  1. Zebby July 23, 2009 at 4:20 PM #

    Can I help? 😐

    You know my post’s are good, so I don’t think it’ll be a worry 🙂 .

    Sure. You and Mudge can be my authors. Thanks 🙂 Also, make sure yall both don’t post about the same topic. Communicate and work together 🙂

Leave a Reply

