Festival of Flight: Floating Snow Balls

15 Aug

Hello Penguins, Pangogo here!

Now, I haven’t been posting in a while because I ran out of ideas, anyway, I found this cool little glitch you can call it, it isn’t reall a glitch, but I couldn’t find another name. Now, this only works while the festival of flight is going on.

First, go to the cove, then select click on the snow ball on your CP command bar:

Now throw the snowball over the barracades:

And the snow balls appear to be floating:

This was just quick and easy, I bet some of you already knew this, but I thought this was pretty interesting, so I decided to make a post.

Hope you liked this!

(Before I edited this, it said “I hoped you licked this” XP)

~Pangogo

Leave a Reply

