Newspaper Issue #201

20 Aug

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here,

I managed to get some pictures to post about the new newspaper issue that came out today.

Picture 2

The Festival of Flight is Over!

Picture 1

Success? All it did was make my computer laggy. So While my computer was laggy, I couldn’t get around to do all the Fun Stuff, and I didn’t even find Gary. Which I Usually find all the Special Guests at the Party.

Also, The New Play Starts tomorrow, So I will try to post about that tomorrow.

And That about wraps it up 🙂

Cya

-Masterpengi, President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

Leave a Reply

