Party Down The Drain

20 Aug

Hello Penguins. Masterpengi here.

And well, the party didn’t go so well. Sooo. I guess, here are two pictures I took.

Picture 1

And then we went sled racing

Picture 3

And also, thanks to the people that came:

Picture 4Picture 5

Anyways, It was funn. Well not for me atleast. My Computer was being super laggy so I got frustrated. Then Llibaatv LEFT! So I just ended the party (Uh, Get together? Not really a party) Thanks for coming

And sorry for not posting the latest cheats. I have been very busy with school and I don’t have the time. If you would like to apply email me at masterpengi.snuffytoon@gmail.com

Also, The people who advanced to Round 1 will be announced tomorrow

Cya!

-Masterpengi, President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

3 Responses to “Party Down The Drain”

  1. Oisin1001(straw000 mod) August 20, 2009 at 9:31 AM #

    M sorry I couldn’t come! I’ll try to come to the next one, but do wouldn’t load!

    • coolmansnuffytoon August 20, 2009 at 9:32 AM #

      Its ok….Ehh I dont know if we will have a next one..

Leave a Reply

