Hi! I’m The New Author! Stefanoblues! (Call me Ryagax)

22 Aug

Hello,

You  may know me, you may not. But first let me introduce myself, my Club Penguin name is Stefanoblues, here is a picture of my penguin below:

Picture 1

I also have a blog if you would like to check it out! the link is http://73ryagaxcpguide.wordpress.com
I will be sure to help this blog a lot! If I find any cheats, updates, glitches etc. I will post them if they havent already been posted!

Till Next Post xD,
~Stefanoblues

2 Responses to “Hi! I’m The New Author! Stefanoblues! (Call me Ryagax)”

  1. gulchi August 24, 2009 at 2:47 AM #

    hello,
    Nice site!Ia m having a contest at my site!
    Its toooo easy.
    Check out my site.
    Gulchi ;-)(Click my name to get to my site)

  2. Zaide01 August 23, 2009 at 6:01 AM #

    Cool Wallpaper snuffy and welcome Stefanoblues and i hope this blog has a good sucess 😉

    Waddle On!!!

    Zaide01

Leave a Reply

