Newspaper Issue #203

3 Sep

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here!

There is a new newspaper issue out. It is #203. I had an idea of something new for all the Newspaper posts. It will be better for you and easier for me 🙂

Now, My idea was to put the Newspaper below, and let you look at it, while I talk about it.

Ok, Here are some things I would Like to point out.

-September 4th Ninja Puffles Revealed?

Picture 3

-Fall Fair Coming Up

Picture 4

-And some AWESOME New Upcoming Events 🙂

Picture 5Well, that is it. Tell me if you liked my new Idea or not

-Masterpengi, President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

Leave a Reply

