Series 3 Coin Code Giveaway!!

7 Sep

Update: Sorry, everyone. I think we had some technical difficulties. Sorry if anyone didn’t get it

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here!

And guess what!? We are going to have ANOTHER Coin Code Giveaway! That just shows how much I love all my fans…

This Coin Code is Series 3. If you receive it when I release it, please comment!

Free Coin Code

Code will be posted here:w118qdwjc

Code will be posted on: Tuesday, September 9th *3* P.M PST

Tips:

  • The code will be put up here, exactly at 3PM PST
  • Make sure you refresh a bunch to update the page to get the Coin Code First!
  • A quick way to get the code is to Copy and Paste!
  • Make sure you have open the “Unlock Items Online” page to enter it before anyone else does!
  • In the last 10-15 minutes, I will be posting exactly the time remaining.
  • The code can only be used once. Please do not call it fake if you do not get the code.
  • Good luck to all, and remember keep REFRESHING!

(P.S This post is a sticky post. Scroll down to view the latest cheats)

-Masterpengi, President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

16 Responses to “Series 3 Coin Code Giveaway!!”

  1. kairtlynbilto December 17, 2009 at 2:52 PM #

    but i can give you the real password on the ds it is 2500 ok it is the truth but you haft to be on club penguin full volume

  2. lolgirl221 September 13, 2009 at 5:02 AM #

    PEEPS SEND ME A COIN CODE AND I WILL GIVE U A ACCOUNT MEMBER ACCOUNT NO JOKE! I HAVE ALOT OF ACCOUNTS

  3. bobonika1212 September 9, 2009 at 10:04 AM #

    Wohoo i get it i get it , i got the black penguin band hoodie and the Light Up Shoes (party) tnx
    Masterpengi Said: ok, meet me on sherbert dock ASAP!

  4. slippey50833 September 9, 2009 at 10:03 AM #

    come on i lost connection, i never got a coin code before 😦

  5. fastjordan September 9, 2009 at 8:54 AM #

    1:00 PM, that’s the time I’m in school
    Masterpengi Said: What? What time zone are you in? The Coin Code is reeased at 3 PM PST(Penguin standard time) Which is about in an hour

  6. fastjordan September 9, 2009 at 8:53 AM #

    OMG! I’m really sory! I thought the code was being posted for 3:00 PST ( which is 1:00 im my time zone)
    very sory again.

  7. Zaide01 September 9, 2009 at 4:58 AM #

    Yo snuff remember me ,man ur site is being 100%
    i will try to get the code,i need one really bad 😉

  8. fastjordan September 9, 2009 at 12:22 AM #

    I’m sorry ’bout my trash talk.

  9. fastjordan September 9, 2009 at 12:22 AM #

    Thats not true

  10. fastjordan September 8, 2009 at 11:23 AM #

    WHAT!?! 3:00 PM PST?!? YOU SAID TODAY!
    Masterpengi: Obviously, I did. But I didn’t think it would be fair to not release it at the correct time, so I postponed it. Don’t you want it to be fair? If you want tot trash talk me, go ahead. I am trying to reward yall with prizes. But I guess my fans apparently don’t appreciate me.

  11. bobonika1212 September 8, 2009 at 11:13 AM #

    dude i was waitning all night for this ?!?

  12. bobonika1212 September 8, 2009 at 10:08 AM #

    Tell me what PST ? 3 or 7 because now is 3
    Masterpengi Said: I will release it in about 45 minutes. Which is now going to be 4 PM PST. Sorry if there was any confusion

  13. kybird14 September 8, 2009 at 8:00 AM #

    HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Could you help me win a coin code!
    All you have to do is go on this post and comment saying Kybird brought you here!
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com/coin-code-contest-round-2-7-people/

    And for the ppl who do comment I will hold a Private CONTEST for an EPF PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks Kybird

  14. bobonika1212 September 8, 2009 at 2:01 AM #

    3 PST or 7 PST PM ?

  15. bobonika1212 September 7, 2009 at 7:12 PM #

    Cool i hope i’ll win ^^

  16. Brayan21 September 7, 2009 at 12:09 PM #

    OK

Leave a Reply

