Big Project Sneak Peek

13 Sep

Hey Everyone. Masterpengi here, with a sneak peek of my brand new project!

Some of you might know about it, but most of you probably don’t. Try to figure it out, and comment. 🙂  Here is is:

“Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here!

Ok, First off. Starting off your post with an introduction, like I just had, always tells your audience who you are, and makes them feel welcomed to your blog. Many people start off just by going straight to the post. I don’t.”

Many of you might know what this is now…LOL

But anyways, this was like a tiny part of what I am going to release. So stay tuned 🙂

-Masterpengi, President of Coolmansnuffytoon Productions

Update:

Here is another small sneak peek:

“I feel that is not the way to go. Saying your name always lets the person know straight off the bat who they are reading from, and who to confront when commenting”

Any new ideas about this?

2 Responses to “Big Project Sneak Peek”

  1. Cool Boy 714 September 13, 2009 at 11:34 AM #

    *I guess*

  2. Cool Boy 714 September 13, 2009 at 10:51 AM #

    I know what it is! Please block what I think it is if I am right:

    *Block*

    Please block that if I am correct!
    You are close

    ~Cool Boy 714

Leave a Reply

