Storm Arriving?

3 Oct

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here!

I think, just for October, I am going to start typing in different colors. Won’t that be cool?

Anyways, back to topic. I wasn’t hear last October, but I have heard a big storm came over Club Penguin.

And, it looks like from the waves, another one might be coming. Take a look.

Picture 1

So, you think that will happen again? Tell me your thoughts.

Masterpengi

2 Responses to “Storm Arriving?”

  1. Pingu Ninja2 October 4, 2009 at 3:35 AM #

    Can I be on your blogroll?

    http://pinguninja2.wordpress.com/

    comment back! 😀

Leave a Reply

