New Furniture Sneak Peek

12 Oct

Hello Penguins! Masterpengi here!

Club Penguin gave us a new sneak peek of some new furniture coming out soon. Check out this picture:

furniture image

Looks like some sort of brick column with a fence attached to it. What do you think? Comment your thoughts..

-Masterpengi

3 Responses to “New Furniture Sneak Peek”

  1. ♫-Äýusђ-♫ October 30, 2009 at 8:01 AM #

    Hey There!

    I’m pretty disappointed. I’m getting low hits, low comments – Nearly No comments per day 😦 . Would you like to help me? Is this same happening with you? Ok, if you comment on my site quite times and just try to visit everyday, I’ll do nearly the same! I’ll visit ur site everyday!

    I hope you visit and comment on my site everyday if you come online! Link: http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/

    Thanks! Be sure to reply by clicking here to let me know if you would do so I maybe giving u something 😉

    -Ayush

  2. Zaide01 October 20, 2009 at 4:01 PM #

    I think i will not play c in a few days

  3. Zaide01 October 20, 2009 at 4:00 PM #

    Goodbye,tell someone to post on ur blog.

Leave a Reply

